Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Chuck and Ed were so great to work with, we had a big selection of cars to choose from and we got a deal on the Certified Pre Owned CX-9. Super happy with our experience and it is our 3rd car we bought from Stokes Mazda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Was surprised to learn that I needed an appointment for an oil change, since it was my 5th time getting it done there. However they squeezed me in and the wait was minimal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Excellent customer service from beginning to end!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

The guys in the Service Department at Stokes Mazda are a pleasure to work with. I was able to make an appointment that fit my schedule and then got in and out in the timeframe they quoted me when I called. What impressed me - and earned the fifth star - is that, In addition to the work that I brought the car in for, they alerted me to a couple of things that will need attention. They told me what the issue was, when it would need to be fixed, and what it would cost. No dealer has ever done this for me before. In doing so, I can now budget for work that needs to be done and can arrange for it on a schedule that works for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Great people to work with I bought three car off them in one years and every time it been a great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Free estimates in the collision center.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

This is my first time reviewing anywhere so honest review I came to look at a car I was interested and the salesman Garren went out of his way to make sure I liked the car and was determined to put me in a new vehicle at a respectful and calm patient manner he even went as far to letting me test drive it home although I don't live to far to make sure I got what I wanted and they made sure the vehicle was inspected and detailed beautifully thank you now I'm riding clean getting a lot of compliments already and happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

The lady who answered the phone was nice and my car was fixed faster than I thought it would be. I don't know your policy on loaner vehicles for when people do have to leave their cars to get fixed overnight but that would be convenient for alot of people instead of calling someone to get you or getting the shuttle to drop you off somewhere. Especially since I live on Edisto island which is over an hour away. But everything worked out and overall I always bring my car to Mazda and plan on continuing to do so

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review